SOUND OFF would like to thank Vern Thiessen, Marian Brant, Nicole Sander and NICA Consolidated, Jan McCarthy, Don McCarthy and Edmonton Association of the Deaf, The Edmonton Arts Council, Telus, Rapid Fire Theatre, Duncan Craig, Mel Hague, Canadian Heritage, Sarah Garton Stanley and the National Arts Centre and the staff and volunteers of Fringe Theatre Adventures.

Festival Partners